I need help and no one can help me

by Ocdismylife

Here in Scandinavia you need money to get help, if you do not have money there are cheaper therapists, but the waiting lists are a year long.

My doctor said there was nothing he could do until I have money. I got so angry and I said there must be something he can do? He replied no. I shouted at him and said that you want me to wait until I get a job as a teacher and bring money in, while I have suicide thoughts and depression? He said the only thing he can do is give me other tablets that might help…..Stupid really! I took them anyways. They are called Effexor, and the symptoms are pretty horrible, but it seems to be calming down now.

Ive partied alot these lasts weekends, to get my mind off things. And it has helped alot. The weekends are used being a slob and being hungover with no energi for OCD. But then the week comes and I am pulled down by OCD. I’m trying to controll my pedophile thoughts and try not to figure out everything.